Responsive Menu
Add more content here...
Westhills Village Retirement Community Best of the Black Hills 2023 winner

About Us

Board of Directors

Doug Jackson

Board President

Vice President, Commercial Banking

US Bank

Chris Kilpatrick

Vice President

Financial Advisor

Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Debbie Mudge



RPM & Associates

Steve McCarthy

Board Member


McCarthy Properties

Craig Pfeifle

Board Member

7th Circuit Court Judge

Dr. Brad Archer

Board Member

Chief Medical Officer

Monument Health

Molly Moore

Board Member

Associate Provost for Academic Administration

South Dakota School of Mines & Technology

Westhills Village Administration

Michael Pogany

Board Member

Director of Operations

Black Hills Energy

Kassie Schiffermiller of Westhills Village

Kassie Shiffermiller

Board Member


Lynn Jackson Shultz & Lebron

Dr. Mark Harlow

Honorary Member

Orthopedic Surgeon

Barbara Anderson Lewis

Honorary Member


Lynn Jackson Shultz & Lebron


Tyler Donahue - Westhills Village Rapid City Staff

Tyler Donahue, CEO

Daryl Reinicke, Director of Project Development

Connie Forstner, Marketing